ACCARDO29 - 2045 - Hi-Res-Audio - Classic

Data sheet

Native Dsd Native Dsd
Visita il sito
Qobuz Qobuz
Visita il sito
Hd Tracks Hd Tracks
Visita il sito
iTunes iTunes
Visita il sito
Amazon Amazon
Visita il sito
7 Digital 7 Digital
Visita il sito
Deezer Deezer
Visita il sito
Spotify Spotify
Visita il sito

1. Tambourin Chinois - 3.47
2. Cavatina - 4.02
3. Schön Rosmarin - 1.52
4. Songs my mother taught me - Dvorák Op.55, n.4 from “Gipsy Melodies” - 3.04
5. Hungarian Dance - Brahms arr. Kreisler - 3.51
6. Hymne an die Sonne - Rimskij Korsakov from “Le coq d’or” - 5.09
7. Malagueña - Albeniz Op.165, n.3 arr. Kreisler - 3.56
8. Liebesleid - 3.28
9. Tango - Albeniz Op.165, n.2 arr. Kreisler - 2.28
10. Sérénade Espagnole - Chaminade arr. Kreisler - 2.18
11. Andante Cantabile - Tchaikovsky Op.11 arr.Kreisler - 6.17
12. Caprice viennois Op.2 - 3.52
13. Indianisches Lamento in G moll - Dvorák arr. Kreisler - 4.44
14. Poupée Valsante - 2.41
15. Song without words - Mendelsshon Op.62, n.1 arr. Kreisler- 3.04 16. Londonderry air - 4.28

The protagonists of this album are the most famous violin in the world "Il Cremonese" (built by Antonio Stradivari in 1715 and to which he gave the name of his city) and Salvatore Accardo, one of the greatest violinists of our time.
Salvatore Accardo performs all the pieces by Fritz Kreisler (great 19th century viola composer), accompanied by Laura Manzini on the piano.
Giulio Cesare Ricci made the recording in the music room of the historic Palazzo Cavalcabò in Cremona, a place with ideal acoustics for this type of repertoire.
For this recording, Giulio Cesare used the legendary Neumann tube microphones U47, U48, M49.
Recorded in DSD stereo on a Pyramix recorder with dCS A/D and D/A converters.
A state-of-the-art system recorded without any sound manipulation, no equalization, no reverb, no compression or expansion of the sound... just natural sound with real sound.

16 other products in the same category: