1 Birk's Works 04:52
2 By Myself 05:56
3 You Taught My Heart To Sing 05:31
4 Chloe 08:24
5 Confirmation 05:50
6 I Remember Clifford 05:51
7 Poinciana 05:57
8 Put On A Happy Face 06:24
9 Eu E A Briza 06:27

Total Runtime 55:12

Conceived, recorded and produced by Giulio Cesare Ricci
Recorded at the Auditorium Museo Piaggio
Pontedera May 31st - June 1st, 2021
Recording assistant: Paola Liberato
Valve microphones: Neumann U47, U48, M49
Mike preamplifiers, cables (line, digital, microphone, supply): Signoricci
Recorded in stereo DSD on the Pyramix Recorder using dCS A/D and D/A converters
Photos by Andrea Manno

The Mastering for SuperAudioCD was made by Giulio Cesare Ricci using Signoriccis analog and valve system.

238 - SACD - JAZZ


cloud_download 238 sacd

Download (475.25KB)

16 other products in the same category: