• New


1. De coração a coração Jacob do Bandolim 2’48”
2. Gli amori sospesi Ferdinando Di Modugno 6’47”
3. Party in Olinda Toninho Horta 5’41”
4. Pavane Pierluigi Balducci 4’54”
5. Chisciotte Gabriele Mirabassi 3’27”
6. En la orilla del mundo Martin Rojas - Pablo Milanés 4’35”
7. Amica Vittoria Gabriele Mirabassi 5’41”
8. Love theme from I girasoli Henry Mancini 6’32”
9. Minuano Pat Metheny - Lyle Mays 6’09”
10. Sospesi a primavera Gabriele Mirabassi 4’23”

Total Time 50’57”

Conceived, recorded and produced by Giulio Cesare Ricci
Recorded at the Auditorium Museo Piaggio Pontedera July 12th-13th, 2021
Recording assistant: Paola Liberato
Valve microphones: Neumann U47, U48, M49
Mike pre-amplifiers, cables (line, digital, microphone, supply): Signoricci
Recorded in stereo DSD on the Pyramix Recorder using dCS A/D and D/A converters
Photos by Andrea Manno

The Mastering for SuperAudioCD was made by Giulio Cesare Ricci using Signoricci’s analog and valve system.

227 - SACD - JAZZ


cloud_download SACD 227

Download (378.36KB)

16 other products in the same category: